About

Facts

  • #3rd in legal consulting in Russia
  • #7th in financial consulting in Russia
  • #8th largest accounting group and network in Russia
  • 1100 staff
  • 5 cities

HLB Russian Group

HLB Russian Group comprises Russian independent companies and groups, which are members of a worldwide accounting network HLB International, one of the top-10 RAEX largest auditing groups and networks in Russia.

According to the RAEX rating agency in 2017, HLB International is ranked 8th among the largest accounting networks in Russia.

HLB International is also ranked 3rd in Russia in legal consulting and 7th in financial consulting. The total revenue for 2017 of Russian members of HLB International is 928,487,000 RUB.

The goal of HLB Russian Group is to develop the best international practice in providing audit and consulting services taking into account the needs of Russian companies. The group members carry out projects not only in Russia but also in international market, involving local HLB firms in different countries.

HLB Russian Group, founded in 2013, includes Energy Consulting, HLB Prime Advice, HLB Vneshaudit, HLB Univers-Audit and HLB PACC Advice. The offices operate in Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Kazan, Kiev and Singapore.

Centralized interaction with HLB Russian Group is carried out through a management company HLB Rus. Members of the group operate the company on terms of equitable participation in the share capital and operating activities.

HLB International

HLB International is a leading global network of independent professional accounting firms and business advisers. Formed in 1969, the network comprises 25,000 staff working in over 700 offices in 150 countries worldwide.

HLB International is a member of Forum of Firms (FoF) – an association of international networks of accounting firms engaged in transnational audits. HLB International specializes in qualitative customer service rendered through partner firms, regularly passing quality control review and operating in compliance with International Standards on Auditing (ISA).

More about HLB International:www.hlbi.com
HLB International Brochure

О группе

Главное

  • 3 место в юридическом консалтинге в России
  • 7 место в финансовом консалтинге в России
  • 8 место среди крупнейших аудиторских групп и сетей в России
  • 300 сотрудников
  • 5 городов
* По данным национального рэнкинга RAEX («Эксперт РА») за 2014 год

** «Прайм Эдвайс», по данным рэнкинга «Эксперт Северо-Запад» за 2013 год

*** Офис Energy Consulting в Санкт-Петербурге («БАЛТ-АУДИТ-ЭКСПЕРТ»)

HLB Russian Group

HLB Russian Group объединяет российские независимые компании и группы, которые являются членами международной аудиторской сети HLB International, входит в топ-10 RAEX крупнейших аудиторских групп и сетей на территории России.      

По данным рейтингового агентства RAEX («Эксперт РА») за 2017 год, HLB International является 8-й крупнейшей аудиторской сетью в России.

HLB International в России также занимает 3 место по юридическому консалтингу и 7 место по финансовому консалтингу. Совокупная выручка за 2017 год российских компаний, входящих в HLB International, составляет 928 487 тыс. рублей.

HLB Russian Group преследует цель развития лучших международных практик предоставления услуг аудита и консалтинга с учетом потребностей российских компаний. Участники группы выполняют проекты не только в России, но и за рубежом, с вовлечением локальных компаний-членов HLB International по всему миру.  

HLB Russian Group, созданная в 2013 году, включает Energy Consulting, Прайм Эдвайс, HLB Внешаудит, HLB Универс-Аудит и HLB ПАКК-Аудит. Офисы действуют в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Казани, Киеве и Сингапуре.  

Централизованное взаимодействие с группой осуществляется через управляющую компанию HLB Rus (ЗАО «Эйч Эл Би Рус»). Члены HLB Russian Group управляют компанией на условиях равноправного участия в уставном капитале и операционной деятельности. 


HLB International

HLB International — одна из крупнейших и динамично растущих международных сетей, объединяющих независимые аудиторские и консалтинговые компании по всему миру, основана в 1969 году. Компании-члены сети представлены в 150 странах, их совокупный штат насчитывает 25 000 человек, работающих в 700 офисах.

HLB International является членом Forum of Firms — ассоциации международных сетей консалтинговых компаний, занимающихся транснациональным аудитом. HLB International специализируется на качественном обслуживании клиентов через своих членов, регулярно проходящих проверки качества услуг и действующих в соответствии с международными стандартами аудита (ISA).

Узнайте больше о международной деятельности HLB International: www.hlbi.com
Брошюра HLB International